top of page
bibliotheque_akashique_1.png

Akashic Records

The Akashic reading is a process that allows you to consult the memory of your soul. This reading allows you to gain access to your past lives in order to unlock present situations.

Indeed, our previous incarnations leave marks on our soul, and these marks can leave in place energetic blockages in our current life. By working on our past lives, we can overcome persistent problems in the present and thus evolve towards a better version of ourselves, more open, more fulfilled.

Why and where are the Akashic Records…?

Doing a soul reading or Akashic Records allows you to understand and heal any situation that comes your way. You can free yourself from many limiting beliefs, blockages, fears.

 

Also called Custodians, the Custodians of the Akashic Records are powerful spirits who protect universal knowledge. Neutral, they are committed to not influencing the course of events. Likewise, they do not push anyone to take one path or another.

Location :

Pierre A. Riffard gives the following definition: "Symbolic space of ether, located macroscopically in the empyrean [upper spheres] and microcosmically in the left ventricle of the heart, space where all the words, actions, thoughts of the man, all the beings and events of the world.

books-6292700_960_720.jpg

Contact

(by appointment only)

E-mail

  CONSULTATION PRICE:

60 euros / hour (in proportion to the time spent)

bottom of page

bibliotheque_akashique_1.png

Annales Akashiques

La lecture akashique est un procédé qui vous permet de consulter la mémoire de votre âme. Cette lecture permet d’obtenir l’accès à vos vies antérieures afin de débloquer les situations présentes.

En effet, nos incarnations précédentes laissent des marques sur notre âme, et ces marques peuvent laisser en place des blocages énergétiques dans notre vie actuelle. En travaillant sur nos vies antérieures, on peut venir à bout de problèmes persistants dans le présent et ainsi évoluer vers une meilleur version de nous-même, plus ouverte, plus épanouie.

Pourquoi et où se trouvent les Annales Akashiques…?

Faire une lecture de l'âme ou d'Annales Akashiques vous permet de comprendre et de guérir toutes les situations qui s'imposent à vous. Vous pouvez vous libérer de nombreuses croyances qui sont limitantes, des blocages, des peurs.

 

Aussi appelés conservateurs, les gardiens des annales akashiques sont de puissants esprits qui protègent le savoir universel. Neutres, ils ont à cœur de ne pas influer sur le déroulement des événements. De même, ils ne poussent personne à emprunter une voie ou une autre.

Localisation :

Pierre A. Riffard en donne la définition suivante : « Espace symbolique d'éther, situé macroscopiquement dans l'empyrée [hautes sphères] et microcosmiquement dans le ventricule gauche du cœur, espace où s'inscrivent toutes les paroles, actions, pensées de l'homme, tous les êtres et évènements du monde.

books-6292700_960_720.jpg

Contact

( sur rendez vous uniquement )

E-mail

 PRIX DE LA CONSULTATION:

60 euros / heure ( au prorata du temps passé )